AMAs

I will start of by saying this is a long since a lot of yound hollwood was at the awards last night. This took me a pretty good amount so i would appreciate if you comment and share opinions about last nights looks!

 Taylor Swift is easily my pick for best dressed of the night. She looked stunning in the perfectly fitting assymetrical beaded dress and signature sprial curls. There is nothing bad for me to say about this looked. Beaded dresses seemed to be the trend of the evening.

Taylor wore another beaded gown for her emotional performance of her new single “White Horse”. Taylor seemed to have her attention focused to someone in the audience. Hmm..I wonder who?

Demi Lovato stunned in a white beaded dress. She looked great, she has been looking a little different to me lately. I think its her slightly longer bangs that is giving her a little bit of a different look. I dont really like her chunky black heels paired with this delicate white dress. I would have prefered something less chunky, or less dark.

Birthday girl Miley Cyrus also looked stunning in what else? A beaded dress! Love the gold, she really shined on the red carpet. I like her hair up, but I really love it when Miley wears long waves. She looked great though.

Mileys performace outfit was topped of with beads. She looked cute and rock ready in leggings, a beaded vest, and biker boots. She gave an awesome, energy packed performance.

I like Ashelys dress. I even see a tiny bit of beading around the neckline! This dress is cute, it kind of reminds me of a short prom dress, but she works it! I am lovin Ashley as a brunette these days too. It took a while for me to get used to it, but I like it!

Beaded dress? Check! Christina Aguleria looked like a stunning mother in her beaded gown! Her performance was beyond spectacualr. I love Christina. She is by far one of the best singers out there. I cant say that for her bangs though. It looks like she let her one year old son Max cut them before her red carpet arrival.

Rhianna showed up in what I can only desribe as a curtain. It looks to me like she ripped her grandmothers curtains off the wall and wrapped them around her and completed the look with tea gloves. Is she already so sick of her hand tattoo that she has resorted to wearing gloves?

The Jonas Brothers showed up in their typical uniform. A gray suite and shiny shoes. What happened to red jeans and green converse? I dont know.

Here are some pictures of some of our favorites stars hanging out with, well, some of our favorite stars.

Miley and Taylor

Demi and Taylor

Kevin, Ashley, Joe, and Nick

Phew, that was a lot of well dressed stars! Who was your favorite look? Favorite performance? Least favorite look? Least favorite performane. Who should have been there that wasnt? Who shouldnt have been there that was. Comment 🙂

3 Responses to “AMAs”

  1. Mikala Says:

    1. Best Dressed: Taylor Swift
    2. Best Dressed: Ashley Tisdale

    1. Worst Dressed: Rihanna in a curtain lol

    1. Favorite Performance: Miley Cyrus
    2. Favorite Performance: Taylor Swift

    1. Least Favorite Performance: New Kids on the Block or something idk

    I love this update

    Did you like Colby Caillat’s dress, it was green made with all flowers. Normally I wouldn’t have liked it but, I thought it was actually pretty.

  2. kristen. Says:

    I didnt watch it, i forgot, haha.
    but I love how ashley looks, and taylor looks so cute all the time!
    I think miley looks pretty, but her chest is like popping out.
    And demi looks old! what happened to her rocker days?

  3. hailienoel Says:

    yeah haha it was crazy. i couldnt find a picture of her when i did this. i wished it wasnt bright green flowers and also like more dress lol. it was a very small dress

Leave a Reply

