Twilight Airport

Here is the newest love of my life, Robert Pattinson, in the airport.

He is just beautiful. So I was thinking of a wierd question earlier, im obviously a girl haha, but if I was a boy, what kind a style would I have? I have decided I would dress like Rob haha. This is not how I do dress, but I love his style.

So, if you were a boy, whose style would you copy?

Kristen Stewart also made her way through the airport in an equally grundge look. She is such a natural beauty she can definetly pull of messy hair and wrinkled shirts!

Love them both, and I promise, this will probably be my last twilight post for a tiny while.

One Response to “Twilight Airport”

  1. sarah Says:

    ur right. she is a natural beauty!!! sooo jealous LOL = )

Leave a Reply

