Who Wear Short Shorts?

Joe wears short shorts! Oh how cute, here is Joe Jonas hanging out with the girl he dumped Taylor Swift for on vacation at the beach? Is Joe attempting to bring short shorts back? Its not working for me. It reminds me too much of my dad in 1991.

I was a die hard JB fan since 2006, but its all quickly fading. I feel theyre not honest with their fans at all and have become sellouts. My opinion. Joe looks like an old man here, but whats new?

3 Responses to “Who Wear Short Shorts?”

  1. Felicity Says:

    Ahh, the Taylor thing wasn’t Joe’s fault. It’s so normal to break up with someone. :-/

    …And whenever the Jonas Brothers wear shorts, they always wear them short. I find it cute! 🙂

    I’ve been a fan of them since ’06, once a fan always a fan! 😀

  2. kristen. Says:

    I disagree with Felicity. I think that they arent honest with their fans anymore either. I also think its all about the fame and fortune with them now. Nick is the only one that actually seems like a good musician to me. If you’ve ever heard them live, Nick is the best sounding one. Joe looks like such an old man here! Its ridiculous. He needs a shave. I’m not much of a fan of them now either. I was in ’06 too.. but I kinda stopped now. Their music is good sometimes.. but I don’t know.

  3. hailienoel Says:

    yes kristen, i agree. i think they have lost a lot of their original fan base, not everyone, but people that supported them when they were nothing and now theyve blown up and they know it. and they act like it.

Leave a Reply

