Nicole Sparkles

Okay, if yall havent figured it out yet, I completely admire Nicole Richie and her style, so I was totally excited to see her looking amazing at the Carousel of Hope Ball.

I am completly in love with this long embellished gown. She accersorizes amazingly with a bare neck and a stack of singnature Nicole bangles. Its hard to believe that she was once this:

How cute are Nicole and Harlow? Speaking of Harlow, Nicole is launching her jewelry line, House of Harlow 1960, at Kitson this month! I cant wait.

I will be adding more pictures from the event tomorrow, I must go to bed now though…

xxoo Hailie

Leave a Reply

