Welcome

Welcome!

Welcome to my brand new blog dedicated to discussing the fashion choices (good, bad, and ugly) of young hollywood.

I may or may not also include hollwood gossip/my personal life. It just depends on how it goes.

If anyone would like to make me a fancy header that would be greatly appreciated, clearly I just slapped that one on there haha

Please comment with celebs you would like to see featured in this blog.

Trust me, it will become more interesting than this boring white and boring gray. I was trying to get it put together tonight before I went to bed.

xxoo Hailie

2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Felicity Says:

    Hello! Maybe I can make you a header? E-mail and tell me the details [like who you wanna have in it, etc], and I’ll see if i can make you one. If you don’t like it, you won’t have to use it. =]

  2. Sαrα Says:

    Hey!congratulations :]
    like the one of above
    Email me 😉

Leave a Reply

